Free – At A Price!

Free promotions on Amazon. Wonderful things, I have got a lot of eBooks in front of a lot of readers with them. Of course, I’ve no idea if they have actually read them and that is something that is out of my control. For the indie author there is perhaps no better way of getting your words in front of people and the price of that is to give your words away. It’s a good deal in my eyes. You can hear a ‘but’ coming here can’t you?

Well, yes, here it is. The lovely reader who gets your free words is very valuable and we love them in all their gorgeousness. But, perhaps (beating around the bush here, worried about offending potential readers, very British) they could, just perhaps, leave a little review in return for the free read? It’s a small thing but it means so much to the paranoid word parent.

About edwardchunter

Hello, my name is Edward Hunter. I sit at home in the Dower House on the Strathnuin Estate and scribble about the adventures of my nephew Archie and his father Magnus, my older brother. Thanks to my gammy leg I don’t get to participate in this exciting world so I must content myself with writing about it. You can find my first book Windigo on Amazon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

